After-life, or rebirth

This blog had a short previous life, which was soon aborted. Time is ripe to attempt this experience again. I would want this blog to become a receptacle of structured thoughts on important results in my field of interest, Non-Equilibrium Statistical Mechanics, on interesting ideas in other fields, but more importantly on the nature and processes of scientific production and on the role of science in society. I’d like this blog to become a space for open and frank discussion, therefore I highly encourage guest posts by friends, practitioners and whoever has a point to make on the issues that are of my particular concern. Which issues are my concern will become clear soon.

One thought on “After-life, or rebirth

Leave a Reply

